Yup, another news post… Luckily, it’s good news this time! 🙂

As you guys have probably noticed, there haven’t been any posts for about a month now (shame on me, I know…). The reason behind this? The blog is moving… Yup, I think it’s time to try out another outlet for Pens’n’Paper. For the past couple years, it has been hosted on WordPress.com, but while the hosting was free, they posted their ads and put restrictions on what I could and couldn’t do with my blog… So, as of today, July 21, 2011, the Pens’n’Paper blog will be moving to a Joomla site on my own webhost! (http://www.daviswww.com/blog/)

Now, this blog isn’t going to disappear. I plan to leave it as a reference and include a link to it on the new Joomla site as well (since I can’t move the posts over to it).

So, as of now, the address http://www.pensnpaper.net links to this wordpress blog, but on Saturday, July 23, it will be directed to the new site. So, go ahead, feel free to visit it and check it out (although there’s not much there at the moment), since I’ll be working on it for the next couple days and hopefully will have the first post ready to go by Saturday! Thanks for reading guys, and for sticking with me through the transition!

