So, here I am, again, apologizing for not writing at all lately. Last week was my Spring Break from college, so I took advantage of the situation and cloistered myself from the internet world (and most of the outside world, although I did spend a good bit of time with my girl, since she and her family are out-of-town for the next two weeks). For the last week and a half, I’ve been working on-and-off on several different leather projects. I got in a shipment of three different buckskins from one supplier and then a sample from another, as well as buying two pieces of cowhide at a local flea market. So, I started making several different types of pouches and other items and soon found myself engrossed in it. I’m kind of glad actually, because, to be honest, I needed a little break from stationery. Everything was beginning to seem a bit monotonous, and while I hate not posting any content, I’m also glad I took a break for a bit. So, below is some photos of some of the stuff I’ve been working on as well as a link to my Zibbet store where I’m selling some items. Look for regularly scheduled content here in the next couple days or so!

Leathercraft Slide show on Flickr
My Shop on Zibbet

