So, how’s the nicest way to put this? For the next month or so, posting on my blog is going to be more sporadic… “Why?”, you ask? Well, normally I blog in between college, work, and my girlfriend, but this month a new contender for my time is being added into the mix. May I direct your attention to the small buton in the right-hand column of the screen? That button signals that this year, I am an official NaNoWriMo participant. And what is NaNoWriMo? It’s a challenge/program to write a 50,000 word (which eqauls out to about 175 pages) novel in the time period of one month. In order to easily do it for the month of November, I will have to write 1667 words per day, which is much more than I would normally write for a blog entry. So, for now, I bid you, dear readers, adieu, since I must begin writing my novel in earnest… I will try to post occasionally, and may have some guest posts, but things are definitely going to slow down a bit… I apologize to all my faithful readers and hope you’ll bear with through this hectic and busy time.

Thanks,
Chris

