Giveaway: Pentel Jolt 0.5mm Mechanical Pencil

Well, time for our second giveaway… Since I received double what I won in the Pentel contest, I decided that there’s no reason I couldn’t share the love and pass on a Jolt to some other lucky person. So, up for grabs in this giveaway is the Orange/White Pentel Jolt which I didn’t use in my review. Also (since I’m such a nice person and all, lol) I’m throwing in a 0.5mm Needlepoint and 0.7mm Retractable Pentel Energel Gel Pens!

Giveaway Rules:

1. Leave one comment on this post anytime between now, and Thursday night (July 1st) at 11:59 PM Eastern Time.  You are limited to one entry. If you know someone who might be interested, feel free to direct them here!

2. For this contest, I will pick one winner at random from the comments section of this post.  The comments will be numbered in the order they are received, i.e. the first comment is #1, the second #2, and so on.  The Random Integer Generator at random.org will be used to pick the number of the winner.

3. The contest winner will be posted on Friday, July 2nd.  The winner will have one week to email me at the address posted in the “Contact Info…” section of the right sidebar. If the winner does not e-mail me within a week, I will post a new winner the next day…

4. As of this time, I cannot ship internationally, so this content is open to US residents only. I will pay shipping to anywhere in the United States…

Also, check out the Giveaway over at PenAddicts.com as well! He’s currently giving away a Uni-Ball Alpha Gel Kuru Toga Combo 0.5mm Mechanical Pencil, but you’d better hurry, his contest ends tomorrow night (Friday, June 25th)!

Good Luck!

