Piccadilly Large Hardcover Journal - Ruled

Piccadilly Large Hardcover Journal - Ruled

Giveaway: Piccadilly Large Hardcover Journal – Ruled

Since the number of views per day have reached a decent (and before now unprecedented level), I’ve decided that a giveaway might just be in order. So, without further ado, I give you a Piccadilly Large Hardcover Journal. This fine journal is filled with 240 pages of ruled, 7-1/2″ x 10″ acid-free paper and features an expandable inner pocket and elastic closure.

Click Here for Piccadilly Review here on Pens’n’Paper…

So, now for the rules (and yes, these are basically just a copied and slightly modified version of the set over at The Pen Addict, where he happens to have a giveaway ending at 11:59pm tonight, so run over and post!)…

1. Leave one comment on this post anytime between now, and Saturday night (May 29th) at 11:59 PM Eastern Time.  You are limited to one entry. If you know someone who might be interested, feel free to direct them here!

2. For this contest, I will pick one winner at random from the comments section of this post.  The comments will be numbered in the order they are received, i.e. the first comment is #1, the second #2, and so on.  The Random Integer Generator at random.org will be used to pick the number of the winner.

3. The contest winner will be posted on Sunday , May 30th.  The winner will have one week to email me at the address posted in the “Contact Info…” section of the right sidebar. If the winner does not e-mail me within a week, I will post a new winner the next day…

4. As of this time, I cannot ship internationally (and I do have a very good reason for this, mostly because I just totaled my car and am a little low on cash…), so this content is open to US residents only. I will pay shipping to anywhere in the United States…

Thanks so much for reading Pens’n’Paper and Good Luck!

