Pen #26. (Technically four, but just one…)
Zebra Sarasa Clip 0.4mm Gel Pens –
Tea Brown, Viridian Green, Cobal Blue, and Gray

Since I’ve always been a fan of the Zebra Sarasa product line (they’re actually still my favorites), when I saw that JetPens had the Sarasa Clips in several new colors for 2009, I figured I oughta at least give them a try. So, I ordered the four new colors that came in the 0.4mm size. As with all the other Zebra products I’ve purchased in the past (less the Jimnie Gel), I think I’m going to be pretty happy with these. I will be the first to admit that the tea brown is my favorite color in this batch (with the cobalt blue being second). I mean, how often do you see a brown pen, much less a 0.4mm gel pen? I’m not all that happy with the gray, it writes way too lightly (and actually has stopped writing altogether all of a sudden). All of the pens (with the exception of the gray) write very smoothly and truly live up the 0.4mm Extra-Fine label. Truly another excellent product from Zebra, and a great buy from JetPens.com as well!

5 out of 5 stars!

