Pen #22.
Pilot Frixion Point 04 Erasable Gel Pen (0.4mm)

Got another order from JetPens the other day and decided to add one of these Frixion erasable gels to my order, I was a little pensive at first, since I’d purchase one of these several years back and was not at all pleased (1.0mm line size, ink smeared, never would erase properly, bulky, the list goes on and on…). I am very pleased to say that my pensiveness was in error! Pilot of Japan seems to have figured out what the problem was and came out with this dandy of a pen. The 0.4mm needlepoint lays own ink very smoothly (a little lighter than I prefer, but it is erasable) and with minimal scratching. The ink also erases very well using the “Frixion Rubber” on the end of the pen. The Frixion Point is also very well designed in that it is thin, has a comfortable grip, and I must admit that the barrel /cap color is very pleasing to the eye. An excellent choice from Pilot and JetPens, and one that I will probably purchase again nin the future!

5 out of 5 stars!



