Pen #13.
Zebra Sarasa 0.7mm Gel Pens

Walking through Staples the other day (yes, I am starting to realize that I perhaps spend way too much time and money there), I noticed that they had a deal that if you bought 10 black Zebra Sarasa gels, you got 10 colored Sarasa gels free ($10.99 for the whole batch of 20 pens). Since I love Zebra pens, it was just too good to pass up. The colors (Official colors in parentheses) I got are black, blue-black (Navy), blue, gray-blue (Cobalt), forest green, lime-green (Green), orange, red, maroon (Mahogany), and pink (Fuchsia). They write relatively smoothly, although the ink quality is not as consistent as I would like. Also, unlike some other gel pens I have owned, the Sarasa gels seem to have a larger ink supply. I’ve been using the pen that I’m writing with now for almost a month, and the visible ink supply has yet to go below the halfway point. Another good choice from Zebra.

4 out of 5 stars.
